2022 RRHOF Inductees

Greg Harris is the President and CEO of the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and he calls in to announce the nominees for 2022. Beck, Pat Benatar, Kate Bush, DEVO, Duran Duran, Eminem, Eurythmics, Judas Priest, Fela Kuti, MC5, New York Dolls, Dolly Parton, Rage Against The Machine, Lionel Richie, Carly Simon, A Tribe Called Quest and Dionne Warwick. Greg talks about what memorabilia is at the Rock Hall and how they get it, thoughts on Neil Young leaving Spotify and his own connection to history. rockhall.comForrest