Black Crowes reunited last night

The Black Crowes have reuninted and played their first show last night (11/11) in New York. On this new tour they are celebrating the 30th anniversay of their debut album, “$hake Your Moneymaker”

The only remaing members of the original group are the brother Chris and Rich Robinson.  Chris has said they didn’t want anyone from the past or solo groups and I talked to founding member Steve Gorman and guitarist Rich Robinson before these shows were known and the band was on hiatus.

The set list from their 1st show back was:

01. Twice As Hard
02. Jealous Again
03. Sister Luck
04. Could I’ve Been So Blind
05. Seeing Things
06. Hard To Handle
07. Thick N’ Thin
08. She Talks To Angels

 – Forrest
09. Struttin’ Blues
10. Stare It Cold
11. It’s Only Rock ‘N Roll (But I Like It)



Trip to Seattle

Trip to Seattle

Clapton’s guitar, Cobain’s house, Hendrix’s grave and more